Video Production Courses

Course Location Start Date End Date Time
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Apr 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 21, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 21, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 21, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Maya - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 21, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Storytelling & Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audition

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 04, 2018 Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Jun 04, 2018 Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Maya - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Maya - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Storytelling & Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Cinema 4D Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Maya - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Aug 27, 2018 Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Storytelling & Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Maya - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Sep 17, 2018 Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Maya - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Cinema 4D Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audition

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 Friday, Oct 12, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Maya - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Oct 15, 2018 Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Oct 22, 2018 Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Oct 22, 2018 Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Oct 22, 2018 Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Storytelling & Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Oct 29, 2018 Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Maya - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Cinema 4D Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Maya - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Cinema 4D Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register