Video Production Courses

Course Location Start Date End Date Time
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jan 14, 2019 Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jan 14, 2019 Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography and Video Lighting - BootCamp

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 Friday, Mar 01, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Mar 04, 2019 Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Audition

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Apr 01, 2019 Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Apr 01, 2019 Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
DaVinci Resolve 15 Certification Training BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Apr 08, 2019 Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
DaVinci Resolve 15 Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Apr 08, 2019 Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
DaVinci Resolve 15 Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography and Video Lighting - BootCamp

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, May 06, 2019 Tuesday, May 07, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Audition

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 13, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 13, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 20, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Jun 03, 2019 Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography and Video Lighting - BootCamp

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
DaVinci Resolve 15 Certification Training BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
DaVinci Resolve 15 Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
DaVinci Resolve 15 Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Aug 05, 2019 Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography and Video Lighting - BootCamp

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Audition

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 Friday, Sep 06, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
DaVinci Resolve 15 Certification Training BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Oct 07, 2019 Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
DaVinci Resolve 15 Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Oct 07, 2019 Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
DaVinci Resolve 15 Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography and Video Lighting - BootCamp

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Nov 04, 2019 Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 Friday, Nov 15, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 Friday, Nov 15, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Monday, Dec 09, 2019 Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Pro BootCamp / ACA Training and Certification Pack

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Premiere Professional - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register