NEW Video Pre & Post Production Training Courses!

Course dates are listed here below for Storytelling & Script Writing for Video Production, Video Production Lighting Techniques, and Audio Recording Fundamentals training courses.

Click the Register button next to the date(s) that work best for you, and complete the registration process!

Storytelling & Script Writing for Video Production Courses:

Course Location Start Date End Date Time
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Jun 03, 2019 Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Aug 05, 2019 Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Storytelling and Script Writing for Video Production

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Dec 09, 2019 Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register

Video Production Lighting Techniques Courses:

Course Location Start Date End Date Time
Videography and Video Lighting - BootCamp

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography and Video Lighting - BootCamp

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography and Video Lighting - BootCamp

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography and Video Lighting - BootCamp

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Video Production Lighting Techniques

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register

Audio Recording Fundamentals Courses:

Course Location Start Date End Date Time
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, May 06, 2019 Tuesday, May 07, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Audio Recording Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (Columbia, MD) - In Person Only

Monday, Nov 04, 2019 Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register