e-Learning Development Courses

Course Location Start Date End Date Time
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Camtasia

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jan 07, 2019 Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jan 07, 2019 Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Camtasia

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 Friday, Feb 22, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 06, 2019 Tuesday, May 07, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 20, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - BootCamp (Instructor online)

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Advanced (Instructor online)

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 03, 2019 Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Camtasia

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 Friday, Sep 06, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 Friday, Sep 06, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 04, 2019 Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 04, 2019 Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Captivate 2017 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Camtasia

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - BootCamp

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register
Storyline 3 - Storyline 360 - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 8:30 am EST - 3:00 pm EST Register