Video Production Courses

Video Production SmartPass Bundle- This option is tailored for the video editor, motion graphics designer or a visual effects artist. It is also the perfect option if you have purchased the Adobe CS6 Production Premium Suite and want to learn the products inside!

NOTE:   Each SmartPass is for 2 class days of training.

Pricing:

4 pack
-Commercial Pricing: $2,900 (reduces the price of each class/person to $725 each)
-Government & Education Pricing: $2,780 (reduces the price of each class/person to $695 each)
8 pack
-Commercial Pricing: $5,424 (reduces the price of each class/person $678 each)
-Government $ Education Pricing: $4,720 (reduces the price of each class/person to $590 each)

Contact us by filling out this quick form or give us a call at 301-362-2250 to purchase a SmartPass today!

Course Location Start Date End Date Time
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, May 01, 2017 Tuesday, May 02, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Thursday, May 04, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Thursday, May 04, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jun 12, 2017 Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Jul 24, 2017 Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017 Thursday, Sep 07, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017 Thursday, Sep 07, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Oct 16, 2017 Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017 Thursday, Nov 09, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Intro

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Monday, Nov 27, 2017 Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Premiere Pro - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
Videography Fundamentals

ThinkB!G (In-Person Only)

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register
After Effects - Advanced

Columbia, MD - In Person & Online Live

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 8:30 am EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Register